Contact Us

St. Mary's Home
2325 N. Lakewood Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614-3112
Phone: 773-935-9600
Fax: 773-935-6840

Mother Superior
Mother Marcel Joseph
mschicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Administrator
Sr. Mary of the Holy Spirit
adchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Admissions
Ms. Maria Mirza, LCSW
sschicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Association Jeanne Jugan
Sr. Ann Marguerite
comchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Collecting/Giving Opportunities/Begging
Sr. Maria Guadalupe
clchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Development
Ms. Kelly Conmey
dvchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Employment Opportunities
Ms. Adrienne Kane
hrchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Vocations
Sr. Maria Guadalupe
vcchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Ms. Zipora Araujo
volchicago@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Image